Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION
Keyes, FelixPrincipalfelixkeyes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Etchison, ChristinAssistant Principal (HS)christinetchison@ccs.k12.nc.us
McFarlin, CarmenAssistant Principal (MS)carmenmcfarlin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vaughn, NatashaAssistant Principal Internnatashavaughn@ccs.k12.nc.us
CLERICAL STAFF
Bicer, JessicaBookkeeperjessicabicer@ccs.k12.nc.us
White, AngelicAdministrative Assistant angelicwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Little, MicheleData Managermichelelittle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chadwick, TamishaAttendance Clerktamishachadwick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Guidry, CynthiaReceptionistcynthiaguidry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Peterson, SharonMedicine Clerksharonpeterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
STUDENT SERVICES
Locklear, AprilGuidance Counselor, Middleaprillocklear@ccs.k12.nc.us
McLaurin, RangelGuidance Counselorrangelmclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
McLaurin, TawandaSocial Workertawandamclaurin@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Hancock, SharonSchool Nursesharonhancock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, KathiePsychologistkathiejohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
SUPPORT STAFF
Royal, TonyaISStonyaroyal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deputy BrissonSROjonathanbrisson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smallwood, JasonSafe Schools Coordinatorjasonsmallwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bleck, NatashaMedia Specialistnatashableck@ccs.k12.nc.us
6th GRADE
Kearns, AnnMath/Scienceannkearns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smalls, EricaELA/SSericasmalls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Plotts, StacyScience/SSstacyplotts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rankin-Brown, JenniferMathjenniferrankinbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Schnabel, ChristineELAchristineschnabel@ccs.k12.nc.us
7th GRADE
Chavis, DennisSciencedennischavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Howard, GenevaMathgenevahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ford, EddieSocial Studieseddieford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hamilton, CandaceELAcandacehamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
8th Grade
Burns, AndreaScienceandreaburns@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cooper, TerriMath/Math Iterricooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rivers, CynthiaELAcynthiarivers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Willette, AlexanderSocial Studiesalexanderwillette@ccs.k12.nc.us
CTE DEPARTMENT
Clark, KetyCTE Facilitatorketyclark@ccs.k12.nc.us
Montalvo, JahairaCTE HSjahairamontalvo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christian, KimCTE MSkimchristian@ccs.k2.nc.us
CULTURAL ARTS DEPARTMENT
Conti, JosephBandjosephconti@ccs.k12.nc.us
Palmer, RobinDancerobinpalmer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Swoope, JaniceOrchestrajaniceswoope@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnson, AprilTheater Artsapriljohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jones, VerondaVisual Artsverondajones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Agee-Boyce, TemoniVocal Musictemoniagee@ccs.k12.nc.us
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Tedder, ChristenEnglish Ichristentedder@ccs.k12.nc.us
Porter, StaciaEnglish II/AP Langstaciaporter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Smallwood, ElizabethEnglish III/IV /AP Litelizabethsmallwood@ccs.k12.nc.us
ESL DEPARTMENT
Rodriguez, FrancoESLfrancorodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN’S DEPARTMENT
Stubbs, CrystalAIG crystalstubbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brackins, DelmaEC Case Teacher
delmabrackins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miles, TriahnnaMS Co-op/Resource
triahnnamiles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Christianson, AmandaHS Co-op/Resource
amandachristianson@ccs.k12.nc.us
McFadyen, PatrenaSED Resourcepatrenamcfadyen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terracciano, JamieSpeechjamieterracciano@ccs.k12.nc.us
FOREIGN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT 
Packman, SharaLatinsharapackman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Potes, JaimeSpanish
MATH DEPARTMENT
Elliott, Audra Math Iaudraelliott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Collins, Christyl Math II/IV christylcollins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wiles, DonnaMath IIIdonnawiles@ccs.k12.nc.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Carter, Pamela6th and 8thpamelacarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lightfoot, Marie6th and 8thmlightfoot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hart, Philip 9th – 12thphiliphart@ccs.k12.nc.us
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Dawson, HeleneaBiology/Chemistryheleneadawson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stewart, TeresaEarth Science/Physical Scienceteresastewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Pearce, DavidWorld History/Psychology davidpearce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Weaver, TatumAmerican History I/Civics/AP US Historytatumweaver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dean, RebeccaAmerican History II/African American Studiesrebeccadean@ccs.k12.nc.us
CUSTODIAL DEPARTMENT
Rogers, Joseph Head Custodianjosephrogers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jones, JamesCustodianjamesejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teel, JamesCustodianjamesteel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wallace, BarbaraCustodianbarbarawallace@ccs.k12.nc.us
Payton, JaredCustodianjaredpayton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly, CynthiaCustodiancynthiakelly@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lassiter, TommyCustodiantommylassiter@ccs.k12.nc.us
CAFETERIA STAFF
Parker, Michael Managercn411@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ray, MarthariaAsst. Manager

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Angelic White on August 18, 2020